You guys, it’s summer!  I love summer.  Summer means things slow down at work, I see Bryce more often (meh, not so much this time haha), and good movies!  I’ve seen a couple people post their summer to-do lists and thought it would be a good idea to make one myself so I can make the most of my last free summer before starting school again.  So here we go!

  1. Go to the beach at least once.  I may live in Hawaii, but for some reason I hardly make it to the beach.  I know, it’s very sad.  Part of the reason is that Bryce doesn’t like sand going all over the place and I hate finding parking.  But I’m determined to go and get a tan!
  2. Read a book.  Preferably while tanning on the beach. 🙂
  3. Get a mani/pedi with fun colors.
  4. Practice taking pictures with my DSLR and learn how to edit them all fancy.
  5. Hike with Bryce.  Maybe Mariner’s Ridge or Makapuu Lighthouse.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What’s on YOUR summer to-do list?

 

