Yes, that title totally deserved an exclamation point.  Is anyone else SUPER excited for the movie???  I’ve been trying to contain myself and not overdo it like I did with Twilight all those years ago.  So kudos to me.  But seriously, I’ve stopped myself from buying a LOT of merchandise.  I wanted to be all decked out when I saw the movie but money’s kind of tight right now and I can’t be buying all sorts of things I won’t use very often.  Wow, I feel so grown up.

Anyway, let’s take a look at Etsy because the official movie merchandise from Hot Topic sucks in comparison.  Here are my favorites!

{via}

{via}

{via}

{via}

{via}

{via}

I’m obviously Team Peeta.  And for the record, I would totally put that Peeta pillow around my house and Bryce would just have to deal with it haha.  Also that painting?  LOVE it.  Peeta really had some great lines, didn’t he?

How cute is that “real or not real” bracelet??  That question always brought me to the brink of tears when he asked.  And that last line where he asks if she loves him?  I die.

Have any favorites?  Please please share.  I’d love to see!

Happy Wednesday, friends!

