• Sometimes I feel like dancing to my music while I’m working out.  This would not be a good idea because 1) that would be embarrassing, and 2) it’s mostly when I’m on a machine and I’d probably fall off.
  • Good music is the key to a happy work out.
  • It’s funny how many guys work out with their friends.  It’s like a guy date.  They genuinely look happy to be working out together (this may sound weird to a guy).  This makes me sad for Bryce since he doesn’t really work out with his friends (I’m sure he wants a work out buddy – and it sure won’t be me for a good while).
  • Working out is not fun when the air seems to be broken in the gym.
  • Walking with my dogs is refreshing and I love seeing them outside.
  • Walking with my dogs is more like them walking me.
  • Love that my life water and vitamin water have zero(!) calories!  I can hydrate without feeling guilty while drinking something sweet. 🙂
  • I lose a lot of water weight from Zumba.  I come out of that class drenched and I’m pretty sure my face is flaming.  It’s not pretty.
  • Seeing women with a face full of make-up irks me to no end.  Who are you trying to impress at the gym?  And do you not sweat?  I mean, really.
  • I admire all the elderly people I see who work out just as hard as anyone else.  I’m also jealous that some are much more fit than me.
  • It’s quite funny when you see dog hair flying off your clothes.  And floating to someone else.  Whoops.
  • Working out would be more fun if I was actually losing weight.  The end.

