It’s been a while!  I was doing so well too.  But I fell into my terrible sleeping pattern of “napping” (sometimes unintentionally) around 8 p.m. and waking up to shower around 12 a.m. – 1 a.m.  Showering tends to wake me up.  This all means that I’m essentially not getting a full nights sleep even though I fall asleep so early.  And this means I’m even more tired during the day, which means I’m more likely to “nap” at 8 again.  It’s a vicious cycle.  But I’m trying to break it!

So anyway, I’m really dying to show you guys some pictures from two weekends ago, but they’re stuck on my camera since Bryce has the device to transfer them onto my computer.  Boo.  But I DO have some food pictures from my phone to share!

I had a breakfast date with my girlfriends and we went to this place called Cafe Kaila.  Just look at my french toast! (I still dream of it often):

Bryce and I went on a dinner date a little while ago and went to Chili’s.  I got the Bacon Ranch Chicken Quesadillas.  Yum!

And I also got strawberry lemonade 😀

More food posts to come! (Are you salivating?  Because I am.)

