I’ve been in a blogging funk lately.  I start posts and can’t finish them.  It’s not that I have nothing to say, I just can’t seem to get myself to buckle down and write.  Currently, I have about 3-4 posts that are in the works.  And I can’t say for certain when they’ll be done.

I feel like I need to explain myself.  But there’s nothing to explain because there’s no real reason for my funk.  It’s a weird feeling.  Just know that I am putting together some posts for you – including the Beauty and the Beast post!  Which reminds me, look what came in the mail!

I love, love, love this!  I watched it the first day it came in!

There also may be a baking post in the future, as I may be making pumpkin pie whoopie pies this week.  Yum!

So please be patient with me!

Please and thank you. 🙂

