I was looking through my phone the other day and found a bunch of old pictures of my dogs.  Here are just a few of my favorites!

This is Nikko.  She thinks she’s a princess.  And clearly she didn’t appreciate me turning the light on early in the morning. 😛  I love that half her body is covered in the blanket and her paw is shielding her eyes.

This is Cola (with me in the back).  I love his sleepy face and how our faces look similar.

And this is a new favorite.  It shows the love I feel for her.  And how she looks away from me.  Ha.

Nikko with shades.  Because she’s that cooool.

This shot of the both of them together is so cute because they’re in the same position!

She thinks she’s human.  And sleeps on my pillow too.  Sometimes I have to shove her off.  But doesn’t she look super cozy?

Cola thinks he’s human too!  Though he gets off my pillow a lot faster than Nikko.

I hope you enjoyed these pictures as much as I did.

I love stumbling across old pictures, don’t you?  Almost as much as I love going through old birthday cards and finding money in them… yes, it has happened.

