Have I ever told you I love Disney?  Disney anything?  Well, I do.  So much so that you can imagine my excitement when I found out someone designed wedding dresses after Disney princesses!  I know, amazing!  Jasmine, Sleeping Beauty, Belle, Snow White, Tiana… how cool is that?

Let’s take a moment to soak that in.

Here’s a video highlight of just a few of them.

Who’s your favorite?  Personally, I like Cinderella first and Snow White’s second.  I love the simplicity of Cinderella’s gown.  And I love the detailing on Snow White’s.  The flowers are so pretty!  Aren’t they all gorgeous though?  And what an amazing concept!

Way to go Alfred Angelo!

These will be coming out in 2011, which is perfect because I’m not getting married any time soon.  And hopefully I can save enough.  The gowns will range in price from $599 to $1,199.  Yikes.

If you’re interested, you can read more about it here.  But hello, what’s not to love??

Every girl wants to feel beautiful on their wedding day.  And now I can be a princess too.  Maybe.  🙂

(I’m somehow regretting getting that bag now… sigh.)

