I bought my bag!  (And I will definitely post pics when it arrives)

In case you’ve forgotten what it looks like, here it is!

Isn’t it gorgeous?  Here’s an up close of the gold embellishments:

I love it.

And I’m grateful to all the people who continually nudged me to get it.  Without you, I probably would have given it passing thoughts and a bunch of “I should haves”.  Believe it or not, I’ve never really been a big spender on myself.  So this was like indulging.  And it feels really good. 🙂

Now my problem is that I have my eye on other bags… like this one:

I’ll admit it was the color that drew me in first.  Pale pink.  So feminine, yet practical and fancy looking.  I’ve never been one to like the satchel style because I like having free hands, but I may just reconsider for this beauty.

I do feel a little guilty for looking.  And greedy.  Since I’ve only just purchased the other bag.  How many new bags does a girl need?  Wait, don’t answer that.

You really should check out Paulina Carcach’s website if you haven’t already.  Trust me on this one.

