You must see this movie.

I don’t even know where to begin.  We saw it this past weekend because we both have been waiting for it.  And I have to admit, I went into the theater not even knowing what it was really about.  But this turned out to be a good thing since I didn’t know what to expect.

It’s a movie that really gets you thinking.  It keeps your mind active throughout the whole thing.  It’s completely different.  And I love it.

Inception left me with so many questions that I continue to think about it all the time.  What it all means.  What’s real (in the movie and not in real life like some people question now).  What’s not real.

I wanted to share with you what I think is one of my favorite scenes in the movie.  The characters in here are Arthur (played by Joseph Gordon-Levitt) and Ariadne (played by Ellen Page).

This scene made me laugh out loud in the theater (I was probably the only one -_-).

Might I add that I absolutely love Leo and Joseph (we know each other so I go on a first name basis).  They have both matured so much in their acting and I enjoyed this movie all the more because they were in it.  Actually, the casting in this movie was stellar all around.

Go see it!  And then we can all commiserate together.

