I’m thinking of getting this for my dogs.

It’ll be useful when we take them to the vet.  Their hair goes everywhere.  However, they don’t sit as nice as that dog does.  In fact, they hardly sit at all.  I like this though.  Waterproof (which is important) and machine washable.  I’m just not sure it’ll work with my dogs.

I’m also thinking of getting this.

Inflatable steps!  For easy access to my bed.  Since I moved my furniture around, my bed is a little hard to jump on and off of now.  And I’m worried about the long term effects on their joints.  There’s no cushion for their landing since I have wood floors.  Bryce kind of wants to get this.  However, I’m not sure what the weight capacity is.  The website conveniently does not say that.  All it says is, “sturdy”.  Great.

I’m also considering this.

Just kidding.  😀  This would be funny, but not realistic at all.

What do you think?  Knowing me, I’ll probably end up buying them anyway.  Goodness.  It’s for a good cause though.  Right?  Right.

