My deadline is fast approaching and the BIG weekend is coming up.  It’s literally a very packed weekend.  I can feel the energy draining out of me already.  Why am I so busy?  Let’s go over the schedule shall we?  I love schedules!

Friday – Major last minute room cleaning.  More like moving things around and out of my room so I can help Bryce move my furniture.  Yep, I’m helping to move my furniture.  So you can bet I’m going to empty most of it.  This includes my dresser, my desk area, my drawers by my bed, and the two boxes I’ve managed to pack up while emptying my desk.

Saturday – Movie date with Shannon.  We’ve been looking forward to seeing The Last Airbender for a LONG time.  And it’s finally coming out on Friday!

Sunday – Free for moving furniture.  Yay.

MondayThe deadline.  Yikes.  I cringe to think whether or not Bryce and I will get it done.  But I have a potluck dinner at Shannon’s house this day.  She’s going to Peru for 3 months you see.  Sigh.  We’re also going to see Eclipse before she leaves me.

Busy busy busy.  Goodness.  During all those movies Bryce and I will have to squeeze in the time to move my furniture.  Ideally, I’d like to do it in one day.  So my furniture is not all over the place.  Things don’t always go as planned though, especially for me.

Don’t worry, I’ll be taking pictures (and probably get Bryce all irritated in the process).  And I’ve only just realized that once we get all the furniture in place, I’ll still have to organize everything.  Yuck.  I have a love/hate relationship with organization.  I love organization, but hate doing it.  It’s just so tedious for me.  When I place something, it’s there to stay.  So I think a lot when organizing.

If I’m still alive after the weekend, I’ll definitely post pics.  In the mean time, here are a few from last week.

This whole in the corner with trash on the floor used to house a box I packed to move.  I’ve since unpacked said box and cleaned up the trash from the floor by the way.  Oh and that printer you see?  I’ve had it for about two years.  Used once.

And this?  I’m sorry to say these were all on my desk.  How it all fit, I’m not sure.  Cool bubble blowers huh?

And if you look a little closer, you’ll notice there’s a card.  This is actually a birthday card to Bryce from his grandparents.  His birthday is in September.  That’s how long it’s been here.  Why is it here?  I have no clue.  When I told him all he asked was if there was money inside.  Nope.  Sorry.

I found a card to me too!  From Krystn and Brent for my graduation.  Isn’t it cute?  I love Winnie the Pooh.

I decided that one box was bulging too much.  So I had to get two.  Don’t worry, that secret stuff box isn’t really so secretive.  It just houses pictures mostly.  But I liked the idea.  And in case you didn’t realize, I got rid of one box, then added two to the corner. -_-

As you can see, I have a lot of stuff.  I’m somewhat of a pack rat.  I don’t like throwing things away unless I’m absolutely certain I’m never going to want or need it.  Which is mostly never.

So if I don’t post quite so frequently this week and next week, it’s because I’m waste high in stuff, trying not to cry my eyes out in frustration.

