A while ago, Bryce decided he wanted to have a specific ring-tone for me.  So when he heard it he would immediately know it was me calling.  (Duh – I know you know this but I wanted to state it anyway).  I thought (being the romantic that I am) he was going to choose something lovey dovey.  It was a long shot, I know, but I had hopes ok?

The song he chose?  One is the Loneliest Number.  How is this a song that reminded him of me?  No idea.  But he thought it was funny.  Every so often he sings the chorus too.  Randomly.  He’s not very good at hitting the high notes.  And I’m sure he really appreciates me sharing that information with you.

Just picture him singing for a minute.  One is the loneliest number that you’ll ever do.  Two can be as bad as one, it’s the loneliest number since the number one.

Does this seem like a song that shows we have a good solid relationship?  Sheesh.

Before that he had Hey There Delilah because it’s one of my most unfavorite songs.  Ever.  Don’t ask me why because I won’t be able to tell you.  I just don’t like it.  And Bryce thinks that’s funny too.

The worst part?  I couldn’t think of any songs to retaliate with -_-.  Any ideas?  It’s never too late for revenge! 🙂  [Insert evil snickering here].

