Baby clothes.  Cookware.

Not together though.  😛  Ever since I found out Carrie was pregnant, I’ve been looking at baby clothes.  Girl’s clothes are so cute.  They pull at my maternal heartstrings.  Way too early.

Let me show you why!

How cute is that.

Very girly sandals.  For tiny wittle feet!

I’m apologizing in advance to my daughter.  She’s gonna have hair clips like these!

I’m really digging the ruffles.

And this is just so cute.

And this?  Too precious.

On to cookware.  I’m really into baking but I still love to cook.  Here are just a few things I’d LOVE to get.

I don’t know why, but I want a traditional flour sifter.  I just think it would be so fun.  It speaks to my old soul.

Can’t make doughnuts without a doughnut cutter!

Aren’t these gorgeous?  I love colorful anything in the kitchen.  It just brightens the place up.

These would be lovely to have.  I’m extremely unorganized when I cook.  Everything is where I don’t need it.  And these would help keep me organized.  It would also make for some nice blogging pictures :).

Would you believe I don’t have a grater?  This is preventing me from making yummy food!

That’s about it for now.  I’m always looking at things I shouldn’t get.  Someone save me.

