Secrets and I don’t get along.  Not one bit.

Secrets claims I’m a big mouth and I’m over eager.  I admit it.  So what if I am?  Well why is Secrets so secretive anyway?

I realize this must make no sense to you at all.  But we’ve been arguing for a while.  I’m now happy to say we’ve reconciled.  I’m sure it’ll only be for a while though.  Old habits die hard you know.

I’m not a very good secret keeper.  Unless I really need to be.  Emphasis on really.  Before you all think I’m a horrible person who goes around telling everyone’s secrets to whoever will listen to me, I need to set the record straight.  It’s not other people’s secrets I have a hard time keeping.  I can’t keep my own secrets.  Ridiculous, I know.

It’s the worst around Christmas.  All my friends get their presents early.  But I don’t see that as a bad thing.  What drives me nuts is that some of them (no names shall be mentioned >.<) choose not to open them until Christmas day just to spite me.  They all know I want them to open it as soon as I give it to them.  I know they know.  And I know they know I know.

And recently I had a big secret to keep!  And I didn’t tell!  It was the biggest secret I’ve ever kept in my life.  But since the secret’s out now, I can now say it.

Carrie is pregnant!  And I’m super excited!  And it’s a girl! 🙂

I didn’t tell a soul.  Aren’t you proud of me??  I’m extremely proud of myself!  I can hardly contain my excitement.

So for the time being, Secrets and I have reconciled.

